KREISVORSTAND

Kreisvorsitzender
Reinhold Maas

 

Planie 19

72764 Reutlingen

 

Tel. 07121-367506

email: maasr@web.de

 

 

 

stv. Kreisvorsitzende
Petra Feucht

 

Weidenstrasse 18
72555 Metzingen

 

Tel. 0160-8944597

email: petra.feucht@icloud.com

 

 

 

stv. Kreisvorsitzender
Wolfgang Reiser


Im Apfeltäle 6
72525 Münsingen

 

Tel. 07381-4756
email: wolfgang.reiser@web.de

 

 

 

Schatzmeister
Dr. Thomas Steinmayer

Gaylerstraße 34/1
72766 Reutlingen

 

Tel. 07121-478906
email: thomas.steinmayer@fdp-reutlingen.de

 

 

 

Schriftführer
Jürgen Klein

 

Negelerstr. 50
72764 Reutlingen

 

Tel. 07121-6902707
email: juergenrobert.klein@fdp-reutlingen.de

 

 

 

 

Pressereferentin
Irina Suppes

 

email: Ira.Winter@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Timo Herrmann

72813 St. Johann

 

Tel. (p): 07122-4520572
email: info@fdp-reutlingen.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerin
Gudrun Hodina

Reutlingen

 

email: Gudrun@Hodina.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerin
Petra Kimmerle

email: info@fdp-reutlingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Julius Langer

email: langer.julius@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer
Carlo Vohrer

email: carlovohrer@web.de